kenny powers meets most interesting man in the world

If Kenny Powers met up with the Most Interesting Man in the World

I caught up with the Dos Equis “Most Interesting Man in the World” and Kenny Powers of East Bound and Down and captured an exclusive conversation they had together. It went something like this.

Most interesting man in the world: “My mother has a tattoo that says Son.”
Kenny Powers: “Oh wow, you better be shittin me. What’s your name fuckin’ Shrek?”

Most interesting man in the world: “At museums, I’m allowed to touch the art.”
Kenny Powers: “You know what? I can already tell that I don’t like you. And I’m probably not gonna like you no matter how many pull-ups or push-ups you do.”

Most interesting man in the world: “I have won the same lifetime achievement award, twice.”
Kenny Powers: “When my ass was 19 years old, I changed the face of professional baseball. I was handed the keys to the kingdom, multi-million dollar deals, endorsements. Everyone wanted a piece of my shit. Just a man with a mind for victory and an arm like a fucking cannon.” But sometimes when you bring the thunder, you get lost in the storm.”

Most interesting man in the world: “I would not be ashamed to show my feminine side….if I HAD a feminine side!”
Kenny Powers: “Can I wear the Scream mask? The mask from Scream… when I do you from behind…”

Most interesting man in the world: “I once went blow for blow with a grizzly bear”
Kenny Powers: “I play real sports, not try to be the best at exercising!”

Most interesting man in the world: “While sailing around the world, I found a shortcut”
Kenny Powers: In Mexico, this is pretty much me, every day. Staring at butt holes and getting my buzz on.

Most interesting man in the world: “Im the most interesting man in the world”
Kenny Powers: “I’m the man who has the ball. I’m the man who can throw it faster than fuck. So that is why i am better than everyone in the world. Kiss my ass and suck my dick… everyone.”

Most interesting man in the world: “If I were to punch you in the face you would have to fight off the strong desire to thank me”
Kenny Powers: “If you wanna fight, you do it on your own time. In a parking lot somewhere. Not in a school surrounded by books”

Most interesting man in the world: “I once had an awkward moment, just to see how it felt.”
Kenny Powers: “Doing what? Giving Robocop a blowjob?”

Most interesting man in the world: “My business card simply says ‘I’ll call you.'”
Kenny Powers: “Fuck that noise”

Most interesting man in the world: “I don’t always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer Dos Equis.”
Kenny Powers: “You’re Fucking Out!”

About Sophia Rae Home

Small Business owner of www.sophiaraehome.com. SEO and SEM marketing guy always looking to learn and share internet marketing tips and strategies. Love all things home decor, design and renovation.

2 Responses to “If Kenny Powers met up with the Most Interesting Man in the World”

  1. More conversation coming soon!

  2. Kenny Powers is the most interesting man in the world. The Dos Equis guy is 2nd. Boom.

Leave a Reply

